ICNS Logo "The voice of nonpublic education in Illinois"
   

ICNS Job Board

 

Location: Bethesda Internation Academy, Chicago, IL
Position: Principal PT + Teacher PT = 1 FT Position

Details: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1IYSVFBwtVlvhrLdAT_jStwYJRvPzP3El/view

Contact: Jennifer Heinze jenniferheinze@clefchicago.org


Location: Southwest Chicago Christian School, Oak Lawn, IL
Position: Preschool Lead Teacher

Details: https://www.swchristian.org/employment-at-sccs

Contact: Nate Pettinga npettinga@swchristian.org


Location: Southwest Chicago Christian School, Tinley Park, IL
Position: Academic Support Teacher

Details: https://www.swchristian.org/employment-at-sccs

Contact: Phil Siemer psiemer@swchristian.org


Location: Southwest Chicago Christian School, Tinley Park, IL
Position: 4th Grade Teacher

Details: https://www.swchristian.org/employment-at-sccs

Contact: Phil Siemer psiemer@swchristian.org


Location: Southwest Chicago Christian School, Tinley Park, IL
Position: Middle School Language Arts Teacher

Details: https://www.swchristian.org/employment-at-sccs

Contact: Phil Siemer psiemer@swchristian.org


Location: Southwest Chicago Christian School, Tinley Park, IL
Position: Middle School Science Teacher

Details: https://www.swchristian.org/employment-at-sccs

Contact: Phil Siemer psiemer@swchristian.org


Location: Chicago Christian High School, Palos Heights, IL
Position: High School Academic Support Teacher

Details: https://www.swchristian.org/employment-at-sccs

Contact: Mike Drury mdrury@swchristian.org


Location: Chicago Christian High School, Palos Heights, IL
Position: High School Bible Teacher

Details: https://www.swchristian.org/employment-at-sccs

Contact: Mike Drury mdrury@swchristian.org


Location: Chicago Christian High School, Palos Heights, IL
Position: High School Social Studies Teacher

Details: https://www.swchristian.org/employment-at-sccs

Contact: Mike Drury mdrury@swchristian.org


Location: Chicago Christian High School, Palos Heights, IL
Position: High School Art Teacher

Details: https://www.swchristian.org/employment-at-sccs

Contact: Mike Drury mdrury@swchristian.org


Location: Universal School, Bridgeview, IL
Position: High School Social Studies Teacher

Details: https://www.universalschool.org/faculty-and-staff-directory/employment/

Contact: Gloria Sharara hr@universalschool.org


Location: Universal School, Bridgeview, IL
Position: High School Math Teacher

Details: https://www.universalschool.org/faculty-and-staff-directory/employment/

Contact: Gloria Sharara hr@universalschool.org


Location: Universal School, Bridgeview, IL
Position: Physical Education Teacher

Details: https://www.universalschool.org/faculty-and-staff-directory/employment/

Contact: Gloria Sharara hr@universalschool.org


Location: Universal School, Bridgeview, IL
Position: Elementary Teachers

Details: https://www.universalschool.org/faculty-and-staff-directory/employment/

Contact: Gloria Sharara hr@universalschool.org


Location: Calvary Academy, South Holland, IL
Position: History Teacher - Middle School

Details: Contact Karen for details.

Contact: Karen Pender kpender@calvary-academy.com


Location: Calvary Academy, South Holland, IL
Position: Third Grade Teacher

Details: Contact Karen for details.

Contact: Karen Pender kpender@calvary-academy.com


Location: Calvary Academy, South Holland, IL
Position: Fifth Grade Teacher

Details: Contact Karen for details.

Contact: Karen Pender kpender@calvary-academy.com


Location: Trinity Lutheran Daycare, Centralia, IL
Position: Preschool Director

Details: Job Details

Contact: Heidi Griffin hgriffin@trinitycentralia.org


Location: College Preparatory School of America , Lombard, IL
Position: Grade 2 Teacher

Details: https://cpsaonline.org/2019/11/elementary-and-junior-high-job-openings-at-cpsa/

Contact: Syeda Kazmi syeda.kazmi@cpsaonline.org


Location: Walther Christian Academy, Melrose Park, IL
Position: Boys' Tennis Coach

Details: Contact David Grim

Contact: David Grim David_Grim@waltheracademy.org


Location: Walther Christian Academy, Melrose Park, IL
Position: Director of Advancement

Details: https://walther.entest.org/Director of Advancement Job Description_Walther Christian Academy.pdf

Contact: Tim Bouman tim_bouman@waltheracademy.org